God's destiny

in #god6 years ago

Mentari started toward the end
seemed to go away every memory
I am the new blind being born
however, what power of power is already in God's hands

Tired of searching in the heart
even though I'm tired of running through the day
now I'm sitting there stunned
staring at my dead body

The thunder of thunder began to slash
when my light starts to dim
as if my body lay lying down
until my eyes are closed
image

Sort:  

@yulipurna, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55