Love is Truth

in #god6 years ago

Hi

The first time I ever felt grace and Everytime after , the first thing I wanted to do was to share that experience and feeling with another. I wanted another to feel what I felt , to know what I know.

The Truth is the Truth

Existence is all there is.
We've forever been here my friends.
If you were to ask God WHY ARE WE HERE it would reply "what else are we going to do with eternity."

There are many ways to explain the same thing. So remember this is a concept. A concept to expand you.

In Truth, this word "GOD" is a concept.

Love is Truth

Sort:  

@withgodagod, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Yes I can do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36