Journal - August 7 2015

in #god6 years ago

I've been about 62 hours without food, This morning I was kinda cranky, Some of the dogs were out and I really didn't feel like messing with them. I raise and breed Rottweilers, We have 8 of are own, But we have about 24 on are property right now. Some of them had gotten out of there pins and it made me upset, It's hot outside, And then I started having negative thoughts about my situation. I have to bite my tongue alot because of what I know. The people around me swear they know the Truth, And they try and make me see it there way .. not force ably, But I can tell that's what there doing. But the way I think is so beyond I have to really dumb down what I know to have a conversation with them, Or at least a spiritual one anyway. I can't help but feel alone in what I know. Yesterday I went to an amusement park with my sister and my nephew and niece. Seeing all those people made me realize that there really aren't too many people doing what I do.... Comparatively. I really don't want to stand out, But I see myself being more and more different more silent and more to myself. I will say tho that I am a master at keeping all this to myself, I live with my mom, And am frequently around my sister's and family, And nobody knows what I know, Nobody even thinks I'm spiritual. Nobody knows that I think about God, And all that is all day everyday... Literally. I literally think about all that is on a constant. And nobody knows. The only thing that makes me think I'm not crazy is well for one iv had Real life Experiences that have proven that all that I know is real, And ever since the Beginning of my Awakening I've become more and more a better person, A better human being, And that's what keeps me on the path.. well that and power ha , I would be lying if I said I didn't want the Power.
I love myself, I love my life.
I love this Divine system I find myself in.
I will come out of my body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43