You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Will Never Go Back To Atheism or Christianity

in #god6 years ago

I know and felt your plight concerning religion,but the Bible provides detailed information concerning identifying the true religion,some churches are in deep confusion as regards what God wants but carefully studying the Bible will help change you view concerning religion,amist the clouds of churches we can still find and remain on the true religion,you can check out this website to gain more information in identifying true religion jw.org.

Sort:  

Jw's are merely another twisted version of religion that misleads people, and ensures that they never find the way. Another false prophet that Jesus warned us about.

I see percieve that you do not know much concerning them or what they truly believe you can ask me and I will explain,or you can check out jw.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41