Owner myself

in #god6 years ago

There are a lot of things we do not want to know because we do not want our doubts to be proven. This is not your lover's boyfriend; Anyone else I never dared to ask, because if you did not know then it became empty.

Instead of getting the result turned out to be a result, rather it is better to say no. There are a lot of things you do not want to know. This is such that you disbelieve friends more than enemies because your faith is not an enemy; Rather than friends

If someone betrays me in my case, I forgive him because I have broken my faith more than myself. There are many benefits to forgive others, the greatest benefit is to increase your self-esteem towards yourself. I have forgiven him even if he never forgave me.

Despite the many promises I gave myself and breaking the oath, I myself believe too. I do not like the sins that I do, I love it. I do not lie as much as I say, I myself feel true all the time. There is a kind of bias towards yourself.

How am I ? The answer is exactly the same as I have kept myself. If someone damages me or betrays me, I will be temporarily unhappy but I will not be sad. I do not want to be behind any other person except me.

I do not care so much to any other person that I will be sad or happy with any of their activities. When someone got me into the sky, I did not sit in the sky. If someone goes down to hell, I will not fall down. I wish I could fly myself in the sky; If you want to get back to the place, then fall to hell. My guardian i My father I am also a child. I sometimes sit on a round table with me. There is an exchange of angry dialogue there.

I can not become worthy of most of the time. I did not want to stay where you were. It took thirty years to recognize Friedrich Nietzsche's philosopher. He reads his writings - how far behind I am In my eyes, the hidden openings of my thoughts opened, though I disagreed with most of Nisse's words.

I want to be my best. I do not want to keep them as bad as they are in my heart. Nobody knows how bad man can be, except he himself.

I want to be my best. The man I want to be is the man but I'm not. That's my wish I was not born with my own will. Do not die by your own will. Just ...
38747226_1866486273397545_3346183761610932224_n.jpgI want to live my own will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48