My wish for 2018

in #god7 years ago (edited)

I do not wish you a wonderful year where everything is good. That is a magical, childish, utopian thought.
I wish you to encourage yourself to look at yourself, and to love yourself as you are.
That you have enough self-love to fight many battles, and the humility to know that there are impossible battles to win that are not worth fighting for.
I wish you can accept that there are realities that are unchangeable, and that there are others, that if you run from the place of the complaint, you can change.
Do not allow yourself the "I can not" and that you recognize the "I do not want".
I wish you to listen to your truth, and to say it, with full awareness that it is only your truth, not that of the other.
That you expose yourself to what you fear, because it is the only way to overcome fear.
That you learn to tolerate the "black spots" of the other, because you also have yours, and that cancels the possibility of claiming.
That you do not condemn yourself for being wrong; you are not almighty.
Grow up, where and when you want.
I do not want 2018 to bring you happiness. I wish you to be happy, whatever the reality that you live "

May happiness be the way, not the goal ...
Bible. Philippians 4: 12-13
[12] I know how to live humbly, and I know how to have abundance; In everything and for everything I am taught, both to be satiated and to be hungry, so that I may have plenty as well as to suffer need.
[13] I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
Bible. Numbers 6: 24-26
[24] The Lord bless you, and keep you;
[25] The LORD make his face shine upon you, and have mercy on you;
[26] The LORD shall lift up his face upon you, and give you peace. m
Bible. 2 Corinthians 5: 16-18
[16] Therefore we from now on know no one according to the flesh; and even if we know Christ according to the flesh, we no longer know him that way.
[17] So if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creature; old things happened; behold, all are made new.
[18] And all this comes from God, who reconciled us to himself through Christ, and gave us the ministry of reconciliation;fe_dios_29_sep_2012_1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @tango74! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tango74! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44