Beyonce

in #god8 years ago


Beyonce - Formation World Tour - Live in London Wembley 2016
Originally I just wanted to upload a short highlights video of the concert but I believe you all deserve to see, watch and be there once again or the first time. The Queen indeed. I SLAY

Thank you for your comments even if it's positive or negative. Offensive comments will be deleted!

HIGHLIGHTS VIDEO OF THE FULL CONCERT

NOT ALL SONGS, THIS IS ALL I'VE GOT

REALLY SORRY IF I DID NOT RECORD YOUR FAVORITE SONG (it was not the plan to record the whole show)

iPhone 6 video and audio so it's not professional, and sometimes I didn't even watch what I was recording. The result is not that bad though.


Pre DJ - Tinie Tempah Zara Larsson Girls like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38