Eckhart Tolle Make The Present Moment Your Friend @senseicat

in #god7 years ago

After listening to Eckhart Tolle for 50 plus hours, the majority of the quietly, carefully chosen words he spoke were inspiring gems of truth.

The priceless jewel, "Make the present moment your friend."

It touched me so deeply that I wrote the message, incorporated a special font, printed it, framed it, and it sits in my kitchen where I spend the most time.

I find that I need gentle reminder as each moment passes. Often, I notice that it is easy to go with the flow in good times.

The challenge begins when you encounter the unexpected waters because resistance to what is begins to heighten and sometimes this energy takes precedence over the gift of accepting the present moment.

pic.jpg

The present moment is all that there is. It is all that is important, It is life. We are one and sharing this universal experience together.

Sharing this precious moment with you @senseicat

Sort:  

great post dear Fantastic work

nice
vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66