God reminds us that...131

in #god6 years ago
Editing Credit: @rosibelsac
Image Source


5 Jesus entered Capernaum, a centurion came to him, begging him,
6 And saying, Lord, my servant is prostrate at home, paralyzed, severely tormented.
7 And Jesus said to him, I will go and heal him.
8 The centurion answered and said, "Lord, I am not worthy to enter under my roof; just say the word, and my servant will heal.
9 For I also am a man under authority, and I have soldiers under my command; and I say to this one: Go, and go; and to the other: Come, and come; and to my servant: Do this, and do it.
10 When Jesus heard it, he marveled and said to those who followed him, "Assuredly, I say to you, not even in Israel have I found so much faith.

Matthew 8:5-10

I was also surprised at this man's faith.
Let's have more faith.
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48