Mythoughts: Our Existence

in #god4 years ago

Untitled design (3).png

Throughout my life, there were days I did contemplate and asked myself if whether did we really happened to come here by chance. Could it be? A tree dies and a new tree grows back in return. If life is purely energy then our souls are recycled? Where does the life of a tree come from? Where does the animal spirit goes when it dies? I observe and believe me, I have all sorts of silly questions about our entire existence.

Atheism
According to Wikipedia, atheism is a belief of the deities (GOD) in this existence. In plain simple sentence it means they don't believe in a creator and our existence is a mere accident or by chance. Please take not that I am here not to prove anyone's opinion more superior than mine or to condemn atheism by rather to share my personal opinion of what I think about it and what I believe in. I believe everyone is entitled to believe what they choose to believe in and they should have the freedom to express it without fear of being judge by others. It should be our basic right.

Somehow I always believed we have a creator. Without a creator, we would never exist. I look at the technologies we have today. AI, without a programmer an AI would not exist. We are a product of a creation. I wonder how could a product exist without a creator or an inventor?

Behind every invention, there is a great mind behind it. And our existence is so interesting, who can understand the complexity of our world and all that is within it except for GOD.

#god #existence #religion #mythoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99