You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyThoughts: Karma and life

in #god4 years ago

Good morning dear prudence!

Thank you for your words.
I am glad that I found a woman I can share my thoughts to. For me it is not easy to speak about what happens in me, and what I think about. What makes me often a bit frustrated.
I am pleased to read their is someone out there that thinks in a similar way about God and our world. Most of the time the people talk only about God or about this world. But it is like you wrote, it is both.
And yes, in the end it is all for His glory.

May I introduce myself. My real name is Reinhard Fürst.
So I want to ask you for your e-mail-address. Mine is [email protected].
So if you have time and/or interesst I would be pleased to hear from you. There could grow some interesting talks about, whatever.

In the meantime I wish you all the best
God bless

Reinhard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54