God The creater as well as DestroyersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #god7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-08-18-14-05-10.png

One of the powerful God in Hindu mythology. Shiva the god of Destroyer. Shiv uses dance technology (Tandav) to show anger. But on other side lord Shiva is very calm God. He has 3rd eye which only opens when he is in anger.

Lord Shiva has his involvement in a Shiva ling it's an optical stone carrying a positive energy's. There are 8 places in India, Where it is assume that lord recides. The lord stays on mount. Everest is popular saying done by various people .

The pictures indicates I pray to lord as well as I follow various spiritual aspect. But the problem I know is people will make me God I fear that I m not capable to be God that's why I make huge mistakes.....

May lord forgive us and save us from bold world

Ninad shah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51