God Told Me To

in #god6 years ago (edited)

How can I upload a different Snap to my original & Where is the option to DELETE a video on D-Tube ?

N.B. I've deleted the content of this post which was a D-Tube video I uploaded because I see no options to do this. If I had options to do this, I wouldn't have deleted the content of this post. Also how do I delete this post? There is no option to do that either. Ridiculous.

Sort:  

Hey Great Post! Get Free Automated Upvotes here: http://bc.vc/fYMbjV2 Enjoy! :)

Can anyone tell me How in the EDIT function on D--Tube can I Upload a different Snap and how can I DELETE a video such as THIS video I've Uploaded? ... cause I don't see any options to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75