Coaching is like life

in #god7 years ago

Being a college baseball coach I have learned I am teaching these young men about life not just baseball. They have learned that baseball is not everything and that someday it will come to an end. I told all my players do not let me make that choice for you. Example would be getting cut...I want the player to know that it is his time to let go of the game due to ability, age ect. Like in life we learn sometimes we need to let go. God talks about what is best for us and sometimes as hard as it is letting go of something that is negative in life sometimes helps more than keeping it. Tonight think about something negative in your life and think of a way to make it positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47