whatever your religion, do not forget to thank God today

in #god6 years ago

google imagen

having to repair my PC I have returned, I also had a small

ailment but nothing serious, I am already 100% and I have

to thank God for his outstretched hand, many times we do not thank him enough or we only

remember him when we are lacking help or love, and I include myself, so

today i shares this image to tell him to take a minute and thank

God, for being free, for being healthy, for breathing, for being able to

see the sky, for feeling the air, for feeling the sun on your body,

for anything you can do today and make it happy, give away something that you like,

it can even be a simple ice cream, sometimes we do not take time

for one, so thank God and enjoy something of life

today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63