Pastor Steven Anderson - The Book of Revelation Chapter 5 of 22

in #god7 years ago


There has never been a time when it was more necessary to read and understand the Book of Revelation than right now. Each day brings us closer to what the Bible calls "the end of the world." Warfare, famines, disease, natural disasters, and persecution of Christians are coming, but do you know what to expect? Are you aware of Satan's plans for a global government and new world order? Many today are in the dark about these events when the answers are all in the Bible.

In this scripture-packed series, Pastor Steven L Anderson takes you verse-by-verse through the Book of Revelation, explaining every line and leaving no stone unturned. Brought to you by film-maker Paul Wittenberger, director and producer of AFTER THE TRIBULATION, these 22 sermons will cut through the disinformation and false doctrine and expose solid biblical truth. By the end of this series, you will have a clear understanding of every chapter in the Book of Revelation. Here is the link to make an online donation to Faithful Word Baptist Church: https://www.truebornsons.com/donate-to-fwbc/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There's so much I want to say but I don't want to come off the wrong way so I'll just ask a question or two... what is a baptist because christ wasn't a baptist correct? And why are the gentiles creating different denominations with basically the same rules but no one in any of the modern christian churches are following any of the laws that christ told the disciples to follow that Paul preached throughout the world with apostles? Which is reiterated in the book of Revelation chapter 14 verse 12 I might add.

Hey great questions! Check out my videos & website for answers you WON'T get from other preachers... and I say that with all due respect to other preachers. I answer the hard questions that almost NO preachers are answering.

This should answer your question "Why we are baptist"

How did I know you wouldn't be able to answer my question straight forward .... maybe you didn't understand the questions so lets take one at a time... and if you could answer them without a hour long video and simply state the answer with yea's or nay's or an explanation cuz the video didn't do it bro.

So let's try this again:

  1. Was Christ our Lord who was from the tribe of Judah a Baptist? and where are the scriptures that he says that he is or was that?

  2. What is a baptist according to the Bible?

I need chapter and verse. Because maybe you think I want your opinion... so just to be clear I don't either you have scripture or you don't and if you don't then we need go no further if you can't back up what you believe in the Holy Bible with the Bible you teach. Its to my understanding that the scriptures say "let God be true and every man a liar" correct? So no scriptures = lair... if you mean to tell me the Bible is your basis for understanding that is, just so we're clear before we go any further.

Let me say this before I proceed as well...I completely understand if you don't answer any of my questions because I don't think you would be willing too since answering them would mean that your teachings are no according to the Holy Bible nor do I think you can but you are more than welcome to try. Continuing now...

  1. Why are all these gentile denominations with exactly the same doctrine
    (Sunday worship, immaculate conception, the laws done away with, and all food is clean like pork or shell fish just for some examples), and the same beliefs (Jesus rose on a Sunday, the virgin birth, Jesus was born on Dec 25th, Jesus is Caucasian, God loves everybody, God doesn't love the children of Israel anymore as some examples...) all of which I might add you can't find in the Bible yet is taught throughout just about all the gentile churches like yours...it has to be the money because only to newcomers & the unknowledgeable would you seem like your preaching the word of God and of HIs Son but in truth are ignoring his children, the rules and laws set forth by God, taught by christ and passed on to Paul and the disciples, not teaching the Bible correctly will only add sin to sin until the reward of sin received.

So my last question is how can you use the Bible and ignore everything in it that tells you not to do any of the things you're currently practicing yourself and are teaching to others in your church as well and probably your children? You don't think anything is wrong with that?

And remember don't answer unless you have a chapter and verse for every question cuz I have them ready incase you think to sayto me "nothing you believe is in the Bible"Understand...this is my two edged sword and I know how to wield it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12