Me My Self @ I

in #god7 years ago

steem2.jpg
Hi my name is John Ampoan I from the Philippines , 23 years of age
I m a drop out college student I'm a online entrepreneur now , I involved also in Cryptocurrency mining
i have other online business like buy and sell also.

I watch the vedio adz on Fb about this cryptocurrency which is ESTEEM so I am here now 🙂 I am a new bie here.
My account approve recently.

steem1.jpg

steem3.jpg
I'm a musician also in church I play
Guitar, drums , etch....
I love playing any instrument ,

Under the ministry of Meravela Christian fellowship I'm a servant of God for the last 4 years.
God bless everyone.

Sort:  

Nice introduction @johnampuan1. Welcome here.. Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40