You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALLAH IS NOT THE GOD OF THE BIBLE. DONT BE FOOLED!

in #god8 years ago (edited)

I totally agree. Jesus is God of the Bible. Rememer what he daid: "before Abraham Was, I am." I can't comment on Allah and I surely respect your views about him as I hope you can respect mine.

Sort:  

Jesus is just another messenger of Allah and his religion and message was Islam, just like all of the previous messengers

How about instead of Islaming to your religious leaders you learn to stand up for yourself and decide for yourself what is right and wrong? Eating pork is evil and eating sheep is not? Give me a break. God as a dietician? Does that even make sense to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83