God laughs at NWO elites and and their global warming agenda directly at their Davos headquarters

in #god7 years ago (edited)

In the last six days, 159 centimetres (63 inches) of snow fell on Davos (...) a fall that we observe only every 20 years, Switzerland’s Institute for the Study of Snow and Avalanches said in an evening bulletin.

Maybe it's not the best place to pick to declare fight with global warming, lol.

Why do the nations rage and the peoples plot in vain? The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the Lord and against his Anointed, saying, “Let us burst their bonds apart and cast away their cords from us.” He who sits in the heavens laughs; the Lord holds them in derision. Then he will speak to them in his wrath, and terrify them in his fury, saying, ...
-- Psalm 2:1-12

I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when terror strikes you, when terror strikes you like a storm and your calamity comes like a whirlwind, when distress and anguish come upon you. Then they will call upon me, but I will not answer; they will seek me diligently but will not find me.
-- Proberbs 1:26-28

But you, O Lord, laugh at them; you hold all the nations in derision.
-- Psalm 59:8

It's good that fake agenda of global warming is (hopefully) behind us because tools and arguments used for this NWO agenda were very dangerous for all humanity. For sure we should treat nature responsibly, but first it's needed to replace really dangerous poisons in water, soil, air and food/drugs/vaccines with something harmless and then (maybe) start unbiased and serious research about relatively harmless CO2 and its effects and ways how to find some more environmental-friendly alternative. To reduce population by inhuman (or any other) means and to load rest of the population with extra taxes is an absolutely evil approach. May God protect us from these dangerous people.

Sort:  

Great post friend, god bless you

Thank you & blessing!

Nice commentary, Jim. That whole "global worming" panic reminds me of alarmists from few decades ago that predicted the World would be running out of fossil fuels by now - not happening.

That said, however ironical the weather in Davos was, local weather anomalies are not the same as climate change. I'm neither climate change denier not alarmist as both sides have some things wrong. A while ago I watched a short video from one of my favourite youtube channels -


I haven't heard about climate lukewarmers before (doesn't sell as well as alarmism vs. denial, I guess), but I'd say I'm one.

Cool blog, Jim and Branco's drawings are a perfect match. I've subscribed! Greetings from Poland and God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82