Whatever Happened to Privacy - Judge Napolitano

in #god5 days ago (edited)

Whatever Happened to Privacy - Judge Napolitano

On NewsMax com, Link
Whatever Happened to Privacy - Judge Napolitano

Again, One writes, Privacy -

We look at the fall in the price of cryptocurrency -

17248540255951111630891223497709.jpg

The LED Lighting system for residential (and all uses) in vented by me. The company that made the LED Lights collapsed and was moved to China. The lights they made, these are back up lights for a semi truck and 12 volt. There are four and each one still works.

This costs 4 times as much, was made in China, was bought a year or two later and three of the four lights burnt out. They were $48.00 each, approximately.
17248542680352819051561042818201.jpg

Why Privacy?

The Constitution of the United States of America guarantees privacy in the Fourth Amendment of the Constitution.

Now I began to write about these lights and the absolute massive energy savings on my websites which are now gone:

  • Realmiracle.com

  • hot3dx.com: stolen,

  • southcentralutahgazette.com, company bankrupt

  • steemit.com

  • facebook.com (this I erased saved a copy of my writings)

At the time my intellectual property was stolen or disappeared, I was driving a truck to make capital.

There were a lot more things, I invented and worked on. Driving a truck over the road leaves a lot of time to think.

The scum like @kandi - a bot, tried to erase my ownership of RotoDraw3D.

They attempted a hack into my Microsoft Developer Account on a daily basis, sometimes three to four attempts a day. Some were Russians, Microsoft said.

You'll have to excuse me in the middle of this writing: THERE IS A DIVINE WAR BETWEEN GODS OCCURING AND I MUST STOP WRITING AND DELIVER ANGEL FOOD.

Across the North American Continent, for Jesus Christ I do this and fight as well, while kandi-asses try to rob me blind.

Some days I think why bother saving a bunch of cut throat mass murderers?

It's the innocent: the reason for being and holding the line. All the innocent people and creatures, life out there. It is worth fighting for, saving the place where we live and all the innocent live as well.

  • The manipulation of the Internet and television and media: The attack upon President Trump and everyone in his administration.

  • The sentencing of supposed January 6th persons in a supposed coup. While other people burned churches and publicly mass to "Destroy Jews".

I have a Jewish last name. I am not Jewish.
I have had people I have met that when I introduced myself, "YOU ARE A JEW!"

I suppose I am supposed to be frightened by this. They look like persons about to become a tent peg to me.

They stole suite of software from me I made. 3D Sculptor, RotoDraw3D, The Maker 3D, and AutoDraw 3D.

You will destroy me?

I received another destruction email just the other day: GOD WILL DESTROY YOU!

I HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER ROUND AS I SPREAD ANGEL FOOD OVER THE NORTH AMERICAN CONTINENT.

  • well fed angels kick ass like nothing humans have ever seen or can imagine.

  • Oh they've been written about, members of the Heavenly Host in religious works...

  • They are after a group of tyrants now.

  • They are after the minions of despots now.

  • God reversed the every green herb for thy use because of the use of drugs to enslave, kill, control. Show Him to be powerless against bait so stupid, it doesn't know it is under attack.

I HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER ROUND AS I SPREAD ANGEL FOOD OVER THE NORTH AMERICAN CONTINENT.

In certain areas of the world where all-powerful mouthy know it all thieving tyrants reside they receive demon food. The host has those areas encircled.

I have thought of a lot beneficial things that are very high tech.

There is a way to do the wiring on the panels I am putting up and I know the proper way to as I spend years wiring but I had the materials lying around and couldn't use them, so I turned into conduit for wires. It's irrigation tubing.
Figuring out the correct layout was tough in the midst of Divine War.

17248573387875041012289119318202.jpg

Smart enough to figure out how to save the planet a third of the electricity.

Stupid enough to back crooks taking away all of freedoms and liberties?

I ON A MILITARY MISSION ENTERED THE GATES OF HELL AND GOD BROUGHT ME BACK OUT!

We'll see how this goes bait. The corrupt who ignore borders and human rights. Steal intellectual property and laugh at the inventor, the writer, the artist, the scientist, the religious. They laugh at God.

Together we'll see what God has in store for you.

It doesn't matter to me if you have to use rocketry, or charge batteries, et al, not if I am enslaved while armed with weapons beyond your understanding, armor that finds targets when it is fired upon as an Archangel XXII.

Encapsulate me?

You want to encapsulate my children and servants, Asks the Lord Thy God, the Christ, the Holy?

Stuff is so very expensive. Like theft and enslavement. Warrantless surveillance. It's time for this member of the host to have some fun with ass wipes, like anonymous.

Make the crooked straight before it's too late.

Vote Trump

We will have our privacy and rights restored.

45-donald-trump.png
Free Image lib.gov (USA Library of Congress)

It's 10:15 am, I went to heaven and there was an attack and in the midst of it, I yelled out, "You will surrender or in ten seconds you be in oblivion."

I received ten quintillion points because surrendered. You should see where the POW camps are. It where only demon food is delivered. As always, life is short and have fun. Well, physical life anyways. Again, have all the fun you want. Yeah there's no fences.

10:37 am, God is swearing in a very large portion of the POW Demon Host for His Wrath Brigade Host, "That is a whole new division, " God said smiling.

"How do you know they will be loyal," I asked the Trinity.

"Their contract states loyalty or instant oblivion," The Trinity replied.

On with the show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36