The challenges I have faced in my life💪👀

in #god7 years ago (edited)

stock-photo-rigged-system-or-unfair-business-practice-as-a-businessman-or-individual-person-being-influenced-by-462110884.jpg

Sometimes life is unfair, you can get what you want and you can get what you don't want.
Sometimes I think why we are poor and why they are rich. I thought we are fair on the eyes of GOD bur why are we poor?😢
Are they just lucky or not? Am I just unlucky in life?😐
But I realized that GOD is good all the time because he blessed me healthy body and let me live for 15years. I started praying and worshiping him everyday. I started going to church every sunday and talk to GOD and say to him all my problems in life.

church-3024768_1280.jpg

But when time passes I suddenly felt lonely again, I forgot to pray, go to church and worship GOD everyday. I can't see my purpose on this world and my life's purpose😖😔
I have so many problems to my education and life. I failed my examination and I failed my grades so I think GOD? Why are you so unfair to me?😢😰 I just worshiped you and attended church every sundays and why did you failed me?😭

stress-2902537_1280.jpg

But then my mother helped me and comfort me.
She told me that praying to GOD don't work that way😏 GOD is not being unfair to you, GOD is fair to everyone. It doesn't mean that when you pray and worship GOD he will let you pass the exam and give you high grades. GOD is not the one who is taking the exam😕, you are!
I laughed and said😂 GOD! I am so sorry that I become a jerk and blamed you all in my problems in school😂.

baby-2604853__480.jpg

So I start worshiping GOD again and said to myself, "I will study hard and pass all my exams and I will get a higher grades😁 I will worship GOD everyday, every hour, every minute and every second"☝☝

cross-1448946_1280.jpg

"GOD IS GOOD EVERY TIME"

Stop depending on GOD.
You blame GOD when you have problems.
Saying that I prayed and worshiped you GOD, why!?
NO, GOD is not a pay to give, he is just waiting for the exact moment to help you when you really needed a big help😊

GOD BLESS to all steemit👼👼

I got the pictures here😊 https://pixabay.com Thank you for your wonderful pictures😊.

Sort:  

nothing that you cannot overcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45