The Entire Universe Is Like A Eternal Jail

in #god7 years ago

Hello dear friends.

With this painful truth, it is hard to live without sharing other creatures. I feel pain because of thinking about it.

I want to tell you something. I don't know if you are religious, no offence to anyone, however I am not; if there is a god or not, I believe even god's power is not enough. Think about time. Actually there is no time. It is just a sense. Let me tell you..

When you sleep, time passes fast right? If you die, time will past and come to end. If there is not any end what will happen? Nothing. We are creatures squeezed in nothing and if the god can control and change the time and even if he give us eternal life, we will not be free forever. This is a jail of time! We cannot go out from this jail.

Even if we go to an other universe even if we can see all universes at once, what changes?

Everything born and everything death.. endlessly and nothing will remains from us. I scare thinking these things and I don't want to die.

Check mandelbrot set. It is created by man hand. It made by the most simple rules of the Universe. It shows eternity in universes.Mandel_zoom_00_mandelbrot_set.jpg

Sort:  

Only Jail if you make it. You have the free will.

Physically you can be happy but mentally we are in boundaries which will never brake.

You can be happy only if you look. The moment you stop looking you have already lost. If a person has no sense of gratitude it will only be 200 times more difficult. It is really quite simple. It is often a jail we only create. A Self-Created/Self-Imposed Jail.

I wouldn't call it a jail, it has many restrictions and boundaries, but it doesn't mean it's a jail. Plus, I think we need time. We need it so we can process everything. God probably operates outside of time, so he can see past, present and future without his mind imploding from overload.

I don't really know what my point is though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20