Making money at home with out all the bullshit

in #god4 years ago

Guys hmu if you'd like some suggestions. Myself, girlfriend, and roomate were all roomates at the cheesecake factory when Covid left u all jobless. Now they losng it hardcore but I'm grinding. I've found some straight up bs scams left and right but in the end I have a 6 figure career now if I want it, and stay doing what I'm doing. But please by all means my name Is Dexter, an I'd like to show you how to turn nothing into thousands of dollars in cryptocurrency in a matter of months. If you ain't doing anything with your life hit me up. I genuinely care, and will do whatever it takes to make us both money. Without trying to finess you, or some weird shit. Please add dexter matis on facebook, or weearncrypto the name of the business I'm starting on twitter, telegram, facebook. Just hmu if you trying to for real do something about your financial problems today. I know 100 different ways I'll work by your side every bit of they way. We gonna come up together. I've been doing this lately because I love to teach. I found what I like to do.. I day trade crypto, and forex. Plus I affilliate market products that are worth a damn. Ussually crypto. Hear from you soo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44