The Restoration of the Fulness of the Gospel of Jesus Christ

in #god4 years ago (edited)

First introduced at the April 2020 worldwide General Conference:

IQ5L5APXVNGKTP6LUKVDPWGXWM.jpg

As a witness of the truthfullness of this document, I bear my solemn testimony that God has restored His church on Earth with a prophet and Twelve Apostles. He loves us and wants our families to have the opportunity to be together forever. I know this is true.

It is time for us to have true faith in our Savior, Jesus Christ by repenting of our sins, for the day of the Lord is at hand. May you come to know of the truthfullness of this through sincere prayer, is my humble wish. The Church of Jesus Christ has changed my life.

Read the new proclamation below.

Love,
Sean Layton

EU3cn9XU0AAEN2a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57