A Child of the 50s & A Teen of the 60s

in #god7 years ago (edited)

Born in Hell's Kitchen Manhattan 1949 & Born again at Woodstock 1969 created a soul who saw both sides now in Centereach 1970. Raised in Rocky Point on Long Island on the high cliffs overlooking Long Island Sound and Connecticut opened my mind to look beyond the boundaries of sight and sound. A magical mystery man who embraces in his old age and sees value in Mormonism, crypto currency and the flat earth view a very strange brew. I found freedom in being who I am staying young at heart as I continue to be different in exploring this world in my own way. Though my body is aging in painful ways my mind is climbing beyond this age. I write this now for my children and grandchildren that they may be better at understanding what I'm saying when I'm no longer here. Dig up my book "Into the Greater Light" to see what I've seen. I've stood at the altar of God in both life and death knowing we all go on forever. Receive my blessings one and all.FB_IMG_1519296015707.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49