You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is a liar?

in #god7 years ago

There was a war against two tribes (A and B). I am tribe A and some members of tribe B ran into my house for safety. Tribe A came looking for some members of tribe B to kill. Knowing fully well that i am hiding this members of B. They knocked and asked if i have member of tribe B in custody i said i have never seen any tribe B before. My question is have i sinned? Because i just lied..

Sort:  

You lied Yes. But that was wisdom because you just saved a life.

Of course liers use wisdom. The question now is if it is a sin?

Lied to save a life is worth it. Asking me if its a sin? I cant say!!! Only God can answer that question. But for me I would suggest the person ask for forgiveness immediately.

Lol. This is a very good question that needs a good faculty of replies.

I tell you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50