God hates us all!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #god-fearing7 years ago

God hates us all! final.png

Gone are the times when God would just simply listen to our problems and solve it. I mean people have become more greedy over the period of time and reason for it is God only. Don't get me wrong, I am not blaming him for anything, it's just that with every step he took for the betterment of the humanity or probably solving those problems have made us more selfish. Actually, whatever good which happens to us, we take the credit of it, and for whatever bad which happens, blame is always put on him.

Like this guy I knew, He didn’t believe in God nor did he ever visit the temple. When I asked him about his belief in almighty, he said and I quote, “ I am not sure if there is anyone above us, it's just that I am afraid of denying his existence out in open so that he wouldn't punish me for not having faith in his presence.
Some people pretend to believe in God because of the social pressure. They think if they would bring out their opinions, it wouldn’t be accepted, rather it could lead to heated altercations. So, to avoid any clashes of such nature with the closed ones and to be accepted as a normal human being in the society, they would keep on showing their pretentious trust.
I look around and I see more people who are God-fearing than the ones who actually are convinced with the involvement of Holy spirit which makes me more curious as to which one is better, To believe in him or just to have a faith in him so that nothing wrong happens to us?
We can be either theist or atheist but to be in a midway of both the sides is more disrespectful towards one’s own beliefs. The idea is, to be honest with yourself, you can keep on lying to the outside world but when it comes to the acceptance of him, it should be simple yes or no without any fear of getting punished. He deserves this much honesty at least, Doesn't he?

I am sure God would also give up on us one day, that day may be far away but who knows, maybe it is around the corner? Well, he would hopefully be there for us all the time but considering our expectations and increasing greediness would perhaps make him hate us already.

Sort:  

Man calls it an accident, God calls it a choice.

You can participate in my contest to win prizes worth upto 7.5 SBD. Also please support to make the next one more lucrative, by participating.

https://steemit.com/contest/@sanmi/caption-contest-2-win-prizes-worth-upto-7-5-sbd-and-results-of-caption-contest-1-and-some-updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88