MY DESIGN CONTRIBUTION TO GOCHAIN

in #gochain6 years ago (edited)

What is GoChain?

GoChain is a fast and efficient blockchain network that improves transaction speeds by orders of magnitude over Ethereum.

This means that GoChain can address the scalability issues for blockchain and DApps that are built on top of them.

GoChain MainNet

GoChain is not a dream, it is a reality. The project is live and ready for projects to integrate!

The GoChain Wallet is ready to use. Anybody can create a wallet and begin to use it for transactions. KuCoin has already joined GoChain as one of their nodes!

Why I Choose The Design

Graphic design is my place for creativity. Graphic design is one of my hobbies. I often spend my days designing. Even graphic design has become my work. Therefore, I chose graphic design on Graphics Design Contest: Streamity.

My Design

IMG-20180705-WA0000.jpg

gochaingraphic2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59