Set-up my goal for a marathon journey

in #goalsetup6 years ago (edited)

Now I am trying to set my upcoming 7 month’s goal at steemit and I think I need your help for improving set up my goal.

Truly, I have no enough time to spend at steemit causes I have a running job with 12 hours duty every single day.

It is important to set-up a goal for a new journey.When I will set my goal for a journey, it will help me to walking a marathon.

street-2897229_1280.png
source

Let’s start set-up my goal…
#Everyday-spend-time
Though, I have no enough time to spend for online but I will try to spend a four or five hours valuable time to spend for reading steemit post, comment to post and make article. Because without spending time it is not possible to build-up a strong community.

#Everyday-post
As far as I know it is important to post a article for a single day at steemit for make a strong position with this platform.
So, I will try to post a article every single day.

#Invest
My reacherse tell me that if I want to make a strong position at steemit then I need to invest a little amount. After few days I will try to invest a little amount. I think it is help me to gather some benefit.

#Position-after-seven-months
What position I want to see my steemit account it depend on my patient. After seven months, I want to resign my full-time job and want to spend full time for my own online career.

What point should I add my goal? please give me your valuable advice.
If you enjoy my article, please follow me for walking together in this journey.

Best wishes from,
@steemjoo

Sort:  

is it? do you know the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65