You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Seven Goals I Must Achieve On Steemit By 2020

in #goals5 years ago

To be honest I read nothing new in your article (you wrote you do not like to write posts that do not add value to...). I believe it is up to the reader what is value on long term.

You call yourself an experienced user? I would not say that about myself. For an experienced user I find it very strange that you had to hear from @crypto.piotr recently that engagement is the best way. You are on social media! Never made a second thought about that?

You came this far so I assume you will succeed. Happy 2020..💕

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment 😊and I hope you have a fantastic day ahead 💕❤️

@hardaeborla Thank you. I will have a peaceful day with sun. Same to you. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69