This photo still gives me the thrill.

in #goals7 years ago

Ngong Ping, Hongkong inside a cable car.

DSC03752.JPG

I still feel the thrill looking at this photo.

I choose to enjoy the view rather than fearing the unknown.

DSC03755.JPG

I choose to be happy than to worry.

I choose to live it than to fear it.

DSC03878.jpg

I choose to be what I want to be.

Because at the end of the day, it is all up to me.

Hi everyone, I am trillionaire, I like to travel the world and I like to make money. I am new to Steemit and I am excited to create new content. I learned Steemit thanks to an article made by Travis Johnson, Stock Gumshoe https://www.stockgumshoe.com/reviews/mega-trends/palm-beach-issuing-a-strong-buy-recommendation-for-the-next-bitcoin/ .

I am interested in sharing ideas about how to make good decision in business, finance, investment and personal life. I believe that traveling needs money and money making and management should be our priority for us to travel more places around the world. I would soon post more related topics about travel and money. I hope you would support me by click vote. Thanks!

My goal as a trillionaire, is to make a significant contribution to the society by living life through inspiring and sharing my experience to others because that is what I am and that is what I choose to be.

Sort:  

Excellent post and welcome to STEEMIT!

thank you for welcoming me to STEEMIT @steemitqa!

Love the pictures and Welcome to Steemit!! :D

Looking forward to your future post bud! Will be following :)

thank you for your support @toru. You're welcome.

cool photos! keep em coming

thank you for appreciating my photos @kabrink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74