Monday is the Best day on the week

in #goals7 years ago

Godmorning steemers

Hope you all had a brilliant weekend.
A lot of people hate Mondays, but why do we do that? Normally people say, they are tired or just not motivated so early in the week.

I say its the best day of the week simply because its the first day of the week.
Monday is where i set all of my goals of the week.
Here is mine

Work :

Need to finish my homepage www. Sorbos.dk before Friday ( its the worlds first edible straw- zero plastic, all sucker)
Make sure that i all my Q is answered by my headoffice.

On my private side. :

Train 5 times this week.
Invest in Steem.
Go on a photo vacation somewhere this weekend.

Hope you have a really good Monday and week

Be Strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54