You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals in life?

in #goals7 years ago

Already have my dream job teaching high school Spanish and Music and being a Mentor. The music part is fun because it's like getting paid to have a cool band. We do rock / hip hop or whatever we want. ~ But because I'm a high school teacher I must have big financial goals, therefore I fool around with Steemit and crypto currencies and silver because I see the upside and real estate is not easy to acquire or manage on a shoe-string budget. But acquiring real estate (owning a ranch) ultimately after having bought and sold a lot of r.e. is my goal. I'm focused on passive income so I can most effectively spread the gospel of Jesus Christ, during retirement. And of course I want to always get good at producing and marketing my own music and music of others. How about you?

Sort:  

Start as many businesses I can.
Market myself as a session/studio musician
My lifelong goal is to figure out how to harness energy from lightning. I believe it is possible.
Live constantly moving. Loving the ones around me and never steeping down from living life. Working 100% in any stepping stone I am on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55