Step two, repeat step one

in #goals7 years ago

My goal setting has begun in a good way! Even though I am still identifying what healthy and achievable goals are, it's baby steps for me and that's just fine n' dandy!

I'm feeling extremely emotional as I become aware of my purpose and goals as they slowly bubble up from my subconscious.

Today, I applied for 3 different jobs in hopes to get some income in order to relieve some of the various strains my mom's feeling as the responsibilities and bills in her life keep piling up. I left my home and budding business across the country to join my family to provide emotional, physical and financial support.
0103-150229.jpg

Now, I'm finding a new sense of determination as I realize and further commit to my values and goals. I'm also determined to continue to consciously set achievable goals as they present themselves each day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saboutstorytime! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

@saboutstorytime May this be a great year for you. Resteemed +Vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76