Road to 1800 SP

in #goals6 years ago

Well, I'm almost back at where I once was. Only about 150 more SP to go. I hope that I can do that by the first month of January, but thats gonna require me to either post a ton or invest in other ways. I'm making some from my STEEM business investment (like @buildteam), but unless I put a lot more in them, I won't be generating enough to reach that goal. I could also try and put in some of my own money, but due to the fact I that I'm broke, its sorta outta the question.


Source

So, how else can I do this? Help the community out. They help you right back. I've been interacting with new businesses that I see that can help boost minnows and partnering up with them to help everyone out. I've also got some other ideas that can't get built right now, but hopefully soon they can.

I've gotta continue working on Votefun, a discord bot of mine. Due to how hectic it has been, I don't think I'll be able to meet the roadmap, but I'm sure trying. The iOS app is mostly done(needs visual improvements and I'm hoping to Utopian Task Request that out once if site is back up by the end of the month). But yea, if I just keep powering through, I should be able to reach 1800 SP again and start those giveaways back up. This time with new and improved rules and new giveaways.

Sort:  

Good luck.

Thanks, I know I can make it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Princess from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Ever gonna catch up to my rep?

It’s not a question of how, it’s just when ; )

Good luck. You got to just increase your rep by 100x to get to me.

Good luck. No botting.

Wowowowow, botting is totally legal

It would take me ages to catch up with current reputation let alone surpass you.

hope you reach your goal soon. Also what is that app of your. and does it to relate in any shape or form to votefun.

Not related to votefun. I need to buy some SP to use it and try and get a delegation from STEEMIT INC for me to accomplish what I want from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49