😮You May Not Have Known it But....😧

in #goals6 years ago

1340e5f1-d944-413a-b37b-6c1a55cb7f8f.jpeg


There was a Time I looked completely different. It was hard facing the fact it wasn't baby weight anymore and hard to lose. Dedication, I've got it. Do You???
I hope everyone is having a great😊 Sunday 🤪


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's seriously impressive.

Hey stranger!!! How you been! Yea huge transformation.

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG! NO WAY THAT IS YOU ON THE LEFT :O

Yes. I was actually a little heavier before I started to lose the weight. But yea.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a transformation. This could be a very interesting story to hear about how you created such change.

ILL make it a point to talk about in the near future then!!! Promise!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66