You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing a Steady Income from Steem...When? (Plus my Journey Here)

in #goals7 years ago

Oh wow, you're making a great income here, congrats! Not many people are able to do that, but I'm sure most of us aspire to do so at some point in the future.

You know how to deal with the tax ramification of doing so.

This, for me, is the biggest unknown right now. I have no clue how to work with taxes combined with crypto and I'm not sure our Dutch IRS knows either. I'm not earning near enough to make a good income here anyway, but I still make a nice amount and I've turned a bit into euros. I don't know how to even start with taxes for this though, so I'm not using serious money from my Steemit earnings yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70