You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Dream here at Fluster Farm

in #goals7 years ago

Yes I would say flexible is the key. I don't know how old you are, but I have found I am not the same person at 50 that I was at 20. I suppose for some their dreams are a rock and never change. I am not unhappy to say my dreams/plans have evolved as I aged a bit. Followed.
Also I would recommend citing the source (even though you wrote it) to stay on the good side of Cheetah bot. I keep a permanent list of my other sites at the end of my posts. Its not worth the hassle of getting put on the plagiarizer list even if its self plagiarization. :)

Sort:  

We're in our mid-thirties. I am so thankful our goals have changed as we've grown! Some days I still don't quite feel like an adult but I've realized that it's just part of the learning and growing process.
Thanks for the tip on the citation. I have the main link on top of my bio to our farm blog but never thought to include it with each post!

No worries. The bot starts off friendly enough, but if you keep running afoul of it, you get flagged and it kills your reputation so that you wont be seen lol. :)

First, self-checkout, next, automation crisis, now this. I knew the robots were already taking over LOL! Thanks :)

I know right lol. I know it seems like a hassle, however its very useful. Without Cheetah we would have everyone just stealing content to make money off of others work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46