Setting my Goals for February ✏️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #goals6 years ago (edited)


Source

I have to say that setting goals for January was a big help towards actually completing them! So I will keep on doing this, hopefully every month from now on. I'm thinking about making a small giveaway with next months goal setting post, maybe like 3 SBI Shares and all the contestant have to do is set a goal for that month in the comments. Still a work in progress...

STEEM GOALS:

  • Make 2.5 Steem per day;
  • Get to 2800 Steem Power;
  • Post 4 times a week;
  • Own 75 SBI Shares (Currently at 60).

CRYPTO RELATED GOALS:

  • Earn at least 4,000 Satoshis per day;
  • Get to 270 Referrals.

I wish I had more time to invest into crypto but the way that things are right now there isn't much more I can do... I want to check out EOS and learn about it, maybe next month I can find the time to do that.

PERSONAL GOALS:

  • Fix the washing machine, it as been broken for over one year it's about time to get that one done;
  • Find out why our electric bill is so damn high;
  • Buy a new photo frame and print a nice photo to put in it;
  • 14K Followers on Instagram.

If you actually read the post and enjoyed it, I suggest leaving a comment with something that you want to accomplish here on steemit this month. I will probably get back at you by the end of the month to see if you were able to do it.

Have a wonderful month and I hope to see you tomorrow on my SteemMonsters Card Giveaway post 😉

Sort:  

Nice post and very motivating for everyone. I would like to earn 1 steem per day as a goal for the next month. Just wondering what are SBI shares?

Posted using Partiko iOS

How's it going? What do you trade to earn some Satoshi?

Very well thank you.
I don't trade, I use some faucet websites and by now I already have a couple referrals that use them regularly as well so I usually collect like 0.15€ per day.

I use a few faucets, too. But I keep forgetting to go there and I lose my daily bonus! :-D

Este post recebeu 13.14% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

Hi there @myfreebtc! I am happy you are posting about your goals as you said before! You end up by motivanting other, like me, to start a public personal challenge. I am at the moment working on it!
And I also use Faucets, I even think you are my referee...

Hope I get to read more of this series of yours! Keep on acomplishing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Goals...... To learn more about Steem, how it all works. To Post a few more chapters in the Sammi Jo Story, and meet some more nice & interesting people like you. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Objectivos são importantes! Eu tenho como objectivo este mês começar a fazer trading com microvolumes, para ver como me saio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76