New week, New goals.

in #goals7 years ago

It's a new week, so time to set some goals.

Small simple ones.

This week I'll make sure I'm home earlier from work to make time with my boy, take the dog for a longer walk, fit in all my gym sessions, prepare my meals and eat healthy.

Little achieveable goals for short term can help you keep focused. This will all add up to massive achievements in the future.

Another goal I'll put down my phone and not check up on my crypto investments as they're long term not short term ;)

Don't forget to reflect on last week, did I achieve my goals? If not where did I go wrong and how can I fix that? Don't be disheartened it's a journey so learn.

What are you goals? Post below!

IMG_7861.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73