You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCOME INEQUALITY? I think you mean EFFORT INEQUALITY.

in #goals7 years ago

Just reading the title made me go "oof". Haha. I love it! I completly agree with you. It's all about our own efforts. One person may start with nothing and they can rise up the rungs of society by hustling and networking with the right people. We all create our own luck. Yes, we are all born in different circumstances, but a person with bad beginnings can rise up just as a person with good beginnings can fall down. If we focus on what others started with and what others have, it'll be a distraction to our own success. Focus on yourself, your work, and hustle. It is possible to become successful regardless of your past and current circumstances.

Sort:  

That's right, my man! I'm glad you understand. Followed you; looking forward to some good content.

Thank you, @niopomilia! I greatly appreciate the support. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45