You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals in life?

in #goals7 years ago

I have a small recommendation for you that could take you a long way. If you want to pose a question it may help if you answer your take on the question as well so people can better relate.

Instead of dreaming I just prefer to go for it and like to explore.

As for talents I am what's known as a serial learner. I learn something until there is no more that can be learned and move on to something else to master.

In regard to the last two questions I can't say I've thought about those since I was a kid. Those are recipes for stress related nightmares and prefer to just be in the here and now knowing that the dream is what you make it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the insight! I gave you a follow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55