You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I, who I always wanted to be?

in #goals3 years ago (edited)

You are so lucky to have had opportunities to find work. I've never experienced that before. In Korea, there are no jobs available, especially after the scamdemic. Thank goodness for crypto, or i wouldn't be able to survive. Problem is.... the growth speed of these coins are so frigging slow that most of the time, we must hold the coins for a minimum of 4 years to even gain anything. Most everything in crpyto is hype and lies. Look at steem, for example, it just keeps going down and never up. I'm beginning to think that when bitcoin gets to 200k, steem will still be 25 cents. Not even $1 or $0.75. Unfortunately, I don't have any dreams. I had them when I was young, but as I got older, I quickly realized my dreams don't/won't come true ever. My dream now is to only survive and maybe be able to eat some icecream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75