You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People with Goals succeed – Is it true?

in #goals7 years ago

Excellent! Very nicely made post my friend :)

I think you state a few very good points. For me, I am a little the opposite haha. I usually make my goals obscene.. So big, that if I actually told people what they were, they would think I'm joking (it happened a lot when I told the truth).

I like what you said after that though. Because the work needs to be put in. A goal is nothing but a goal if all that is being done is simple pondering.. Action is most definitely required :)

Very nice.

Sort:  

I guess I fall in your category....hahaha, initially my goals used to be simple, but now they are huge, larger than life and my family thinks sometimes that I have gone bizarre :-)

Aim for the farthest star you can see, if you don't quite get there, you'll still reach the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45