Sort:  

well you can do what I did aim for 10,000 then aim for 15,000 and I am working towards 20,000 slow and steady and you will get there.

All we need to do is keep consistent :) Thank you 🍀

Way to go @elianaicgomes! That's extremely good for 3months! Congratulations! You deserve a resteem! ;)



Hey @elianaicgomes, here is a little bit of BEER from @flaxz for you. Enjoy it!

Maybe on my next birthday 2021 ahaha I'll get there :)

Congratulations on reaching 5K CTP. I'm slowly proceeding there. ^_^ Have a great weekend! :))

congrats on your milestone I am almost there about 500 more to get there :)

Now we toast! Lol well done! It’s nice to see people supporting their favourite tribes with content regularly and building these communities and being excited about them!

Stack as much as you can! That’s what I’m doing with LEO and Sports which are my favorites

@elianaicgomes, Congratulations and good wishes from my side. If we have determined intentions towards something to achieve then our actions and implementation efforts will bring success. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81