You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happens! You need to schedule your Steemit Content.

in #goals6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes we face something unexpected, we all have that kind of things, but you have achieved good things out of it. Yup managing contents is also great thing @sumatranate

  1. Do you create content in advance?

Many time yes, but it is difficult for me sometimes to have internet connection, I need more time to publish post than I write the post.

2.. If so, how do you decide when to publish your content?

I decided to post the at night when I relax and free time in order to have a chance to look one more time over an article.

3.. Do you have a content calendar?

No, I don't have it, I made once, but I did not manage my own discipline to achieve it (not good)

4.. What resources do you use to organize your content on Steemit?

I simply use microsoft word file to save it and then just need to copy the article into the steemit post field, but it take time when i need to upload photos, but sometime I upload photos when i get good connection and copy the link to note pad, that is a lots easier for me

it is getting more interesting to see your next post my friend, happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21