Some of My Goals

in #goals7 years ago

I have reason to believe because of the way that our economy is going I will have to increase my income by about $2000 per month.This is my plan to accomplish that.

You can follow my progress on Shiny Object Lemonade.


 

  1. Some Goals Forward For The Next Few Months

Well after doing a complete review of my budgets and income and expenses and doing my very best to predict the increase in costs for the next few months I have come up with some conclusions that don’t make me very happy.My analysis indicates that I need increase my income by $2000 a month to stay even with the increase in inflation. When you’re 75 years old that can be a bit of a challenge. However, I do have one advantage. That advantage is that I have lived through most of the situations that we see now.So here is a projected list of activities and goals that I will use to achieve this. If you want to copy these and look up the info on dual be my guest. I’m not gonna put links all the software here but you can find it and later on I went into the links. Read an article the other day that said any blog that has a a link connected to the information you should ignore. I don’t necessarily agree with that but it was a statement that a major market are made.My major method to achieve this extra $2000 a month income is as follows. It will involve affiliate marketing. Here are the steps I plan to take.

  1. Choose a method.
    1. I will try to build affiliate sites that involve Amazon, click bank, JVs do and warrior plus.
  2. I will find software to use to make this easier.
    1. This time I will use
      1. affiliate Titan
      2. instant Amazon.
    2. The next up is to study the software.
      1. Set up a website.
      2. Locate needed information to populate the website.
    3. Download and install software.
      1. Most of the software is installed as WordPerfect plug-ins and shouldn’t be too bad.
    4. Apply software to sites to make affiliate sales.
      1. Amazon affiliate keys
      2. J the zoo vendor authorizations.
      3. Other info located is necessary.
    5. Install the above information in the affiliate marketing software.
    6. Promote the site.
      1. Use blue page Pro.
      2. Sprint social.
      3. Other bright shiny objects that I have.
    7. Collect sales.
      1. Build a list.
      2. Make some income.
    8. Review and assess what you’ve done so that you can improve it next time.

I expect to have completed this project by the end of August and to be generating $2000 income by the end of October. That is my goal for the next three months. I will keep you posted on my progress.CONTINUE READINGAUGUST 6, 2017 UNCATEGORIZED NO COMMENTS

Introduction to SOL

Next Post.Hi,I’m Bud Evans the old Montana redneck. I got more education than any human being ought to have and I don’t use it too much. This website is about bright shiny objects and other things that come to my mind.The first thing you need to do is sign up for our newsletter. I will try to post it more often than I am my current lists. There will be a sign up form on the side of the site after I get it build.Most of the stuff on this website will be about bright shiny objects. In other words those things known as BSO. I hope to teach you how to take some of those BSO’s you bought an Internet marketing and make them into lemonade. Now you’re getting the message of where the site comes from.I don’t expect everything to be perfect on this site and knew this is you. I’m only human and I’m 75 years old. That gives me the right forget a few things and modify others to make him look better. I hope to be able to use some insight into life that I have learned in those 75 years.Now here’s one of the first things I want to tell you. The reason I started this site is that in going through my budgets I have found that over the next year I will need the increase my income by $2000 a month. This site is part of that project. You can get updates on where I’m at in that project here. So come back often and check the site.My goal for current achievement is to increase my income $2000 per month in order to cover the increase in expenses over the last couple years. Most of this comes from government crap and the rising inflation rate that the government claims we don’t have. If you want an example of that just look at the price of beef over the last three years. I believe you will find that it is increased over three times the amount that it was three years ago. I never believed that I would be paying over three dollars a pound for hamburger. That’s why have set this goal to be able to cover those expenses for my wife and I had to help our families. If I can give any insight that others it will help them along the way then that’s a gift from God.I’m currently engaged in learning to make marketing videos. You will be seeing a lot of information on that here and I will try and present the various bright shiny objects that you can buy in a realistic and use reviewed manner I want to say in this first post, that I take no responsibility for any actions you may take based upon the information on this site. You were given the right of free choice. Do your research and exercise that right as your own responsibility. What may be right for me could be very wrong for you.Bud 

Sort:  

Hello & Cheers!! I'm a content detection and information bot. You are receiving this reply because a short link or links have been detected in your post/comment. The purpose of this message is to inform your readers and yourself about the use of and dangers of short links.

To the readers of the post: Short links are provided by url shortening services. The short links they provide can be useful in some cases. Generally their use is benign. But as with all useful tools there are dangers. Short links can be used to hide all sorts of things. Quite frequently they are used to hide referral links for instance. While not dangerous this can be deceptive. They can also be used to hide dangerous links such as links to phishing sites, sites loaded with malware, scam sites, etc. You should always be extremely cautious before clicking on one. If you don't know and trust the poster don't click. Even if you do you should still be cautious and wary of any site you are sent to. It's always better to visit the site directly and not through a short link.

To the author of the post: While short links may be useful on some sites they are not needed on steemit. You can use markdown to format your links such as this link to steemit. It's as simple as [steemit](https://steemit.com) Unlike short links this allows the reader to see where they are going by simply hovering over the link before they click on it.

This message was created by a bot. It is part of the ongoing fight against spam and phishing attacks on steemit. If you did not use short links in your post and feel you have received this message in error you can contact @fubar-bdhr on discord or @fubar.bdhr on steemit chat to report the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49