You’ve got to start somewhere…steemCreated with Sketch.

in #goals6 years ago

180. Youve got to start somewhere.jpg

You’ve heard of “overnight” success stories, people how it “BIG” in one forum, business or whatever.

You here about people creating an App that sells for millions or someone hitting the lottery for a huge monetary win. (about the same odds to create a million-dollar App)

For many people these stories either make them envious or makes them work and try harder.

Which is it for you?

There’s one very BIG truth when it comes to overnight-successes. They are very rarely true!

People that make it big in any industry or business have usually spent years of their time and money, often risking everything before they figure out exactly how to create what they’ve done.

In my book, The 7 Minute Millionaire I talk about Silvester Stallone and his struggles to make it as an actor and how he went about getting his Rocky script accepted. He was living on the streets of New York. He had stolen and sold his wife’s jewelry and he even sold his dog for $25 to buy food.

I’m not going to go into the whole story, but one of my favorite parts is that when he got his first advance check for Rocky, he bought his dog back for $15,000! Yes, $15,000. Of course the “rest is history” as the saying goes.

When I used to hear all of the success great success stories that are around, I’d be very happy for those people. But then I used to turn inward and ask myself; “what I can do better today or differently to move myself closer to freedom?”

Now, I’ve got a pretty fantastic lifestyle. My focus is to help others do the same and want to help you achieve financial and time freedom.

Here’s a combination truth you must know when thinking about getting ahead and moving toward financial freedom and Perpetual Wealth.

    1. You likely need to learn a few new skills to get you there
    1. The day you start, is first day of progress to your “end goal”

When you make a move toward your goal of creating a huge income, time and financial freedom or whatever it might be, each day builds upon yesterday’s increase in your knowledge, skills and capability to create what you are after.

It’s EXACTLY like the “Penny Principle” and compound interest. If I give you a penny at the start of a month and double it everyday for a month, you’ll have over ten million dollars at the end of 31-days!

Don’t believe me? Do the math. Take one cent and double it for 31-days, you’ll have a number that’s over $10M.

That same power is available to you today, right now!

You can start today, gaining each and every day, new knowledge, new abilities, more income!

How?

I’m glad you asked!

I have what I think is the BEST, FREE online solution for someone either starting out or even seasoned to build something BIG. When I say BIG, I’m talking about cash flow, knowledge and the ability to create a personal ATM machine that spits out money at the click of a button. http://bit.ly/2vOH8tF

To be clear – the ATM DOESN’T happen overnight. It will depend on your commitment to the process, your ability to implement and learn just a FEW new skills.

I have a FREE training for you that will take you through everything you need to know to create that ATM.

It’s FREE – NO Obligations and you can quit at any time! (not sure why you would though)
http://bit.ly/2vOH8tF

It starts by watching this FREE Video and registering for the training.

It’s such a great deal, I can’ imagine why you wouldn’t do it??!!

Go HERE to watch the video and get started. http://bit.ly/2vOH8tF

Everyday day you don’t do something to move you toward the freedom you want and deserve is a day lost! Stop losing days, start today!

Imagine where you can be a month from now, (like the Penny Principle) three months from now, three years from now and so on.

Everyone has to start somewhere and this is a completely proven method to get online and make it as BIG as you want!

GO HERE FOR THE FREE VIDEO NOW!
http://bit.ly/2vOH8tF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72