The ONE Thing You Don't Have Enough Of...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #goals6 years ago

177. One thing not eough of.jpg

When I ask someone the question, “if there were one thing you can have more of, what would it be?” – I usually get the answer, “money.”

I get that.

However, there is a commodity much more valuable than money and that is…

TIME!

With more time, we always find ways to make more money.

With more time, we can visit more places in the world.

With more time, we can develop longer-lasting and deeper relationships.

And so on…

Although we all have the same 86,400 seconds in a day, we never know how may days we have in our life. I hope for you and me it’s many many more.

I know my mortality is not something I like to think about, and I’m not trying to be a “downer” – the opposite in fact. I’ve got a way to make the most out of life.

One of my strategies is going to the gym five days a week. I want to stay healthy and live as long as I can in a high-state of health.

In my book, from stage and other places, I’ve told people that my plan is to live to be a healthy, fit and active, minimum of 125 years old.

To some, this sounds crazy, but I’m serious.

I’m not a fanatic about my eating habits, but I eat well, most of the time. I like some beer, wine and the occasional martini as well.

Let me ask you this…

Do you have plan or strategy to stay healthy and happy and live a long fit life?

Most people don’t.

The good news is that you can start today creating a healthy regime for yourself.

In fact, in my Achievers’ Formula, I give you the ingredients to not only create a healthy mindset; but I also give you the formula to make being “healthy” a habit. Whether that means quitting smoking, eating better, going to the gym or whatever, the strategies in the program will propel you to create the lifestyle you want.

Personally and financially.

And right now, I’m offering you the program for the incredible bargain of a 96.5% discount!!

Be sure to check out the details of what I’m talking about here > bit.ly/2MwwQsM

We’re on this planet for a finite period of time.

I suggest you take charge – make it as long as you can and as enjoyable as you can while you’re here.

bit.ly/2MwwQsM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72