Off To Costa Rica

in #goals6 years ago

147. Off to Costa Rica.jpg

Today I’m heading to Costa Rica to present my new course; The Habit of Creating Habits: Change Your Habits – Change Your Life – On Purpose.

The audience is a group of high-powered online affiliate marketers. This group already makes a LOT of money online, but they want to learn how to do more.

I’m excited to help the group become more productive and accountable.

The truth is that most of us live having our habits randomly programmed in our subconscious, rather than creating habits on purpose. Habits that will naturally take us where we want to go in all areas of our life.

Programming your subconscious is actually quite easy, which in some ways is the reason most people let life happen, instead of making it happen.

I’m confident that this group will be very open to what I have to say. If they are and implement the strategies, they’ll become even more successful, I’m sure of that.

In the next several days, I’ll be launching my Academy.

But since I’m travelling today, I’m going to keep this very short.

I’ll talk more about creating habits of success in the future.

I’ve got to run now. Time to catch my plane.

Sort:  

Very helpful post.Thanks for share important directions.

You are always searching best content or post for us.Thank you very much @bigsilver

Thanks for sharing this inspiring post.

@bigsilver your blog is very important for business.

excellent post boss

excellent post for life.

Very helpful post.

Great writing @bigisilver.. Trying to change old habits is like fighting a war in our head—a draining and exhausting skirmish that makes us wonder at your chance of survival.

In spite of being a complicated task, since removing a habit requires a lapse of time, in the end replacing them with more productive ones is one of the smartest things we can do.

I had a very heated debate recently with a friend of mine.
It was about success. My view is that success is a habit.
The rich get richer and the poor get poorer because of habits.
You are totally correct, changing your habits can change your life.
I bet your course is absolute gold.

It is absolute gold - I believe that, because I've lived it and it's changed my life and the lives of many many others! :) I hope you will take it some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34